Afghanistan declare World Cup squad

Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) declared their 15-part squad for the up and coming World Cup, booked to start from May 30 in the United Kingdom.

ACB declared that the last squad was chosen remembering the wellness and execution of the 23-part unforeseen that partook in a preparation camp held in Potchefstroom, South Africa.

The squad is as per the following:

Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, CRashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan and Mujeeb ur Rahman.

The board likewise reported that three players, in particular: Ikram Alikhil, Karim Janat and Sayed Shirzad are considered as save players.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.